My 2016 Posts You Read Most

Nothing warms a writer’s heart more than connecting with readers. There is power in the act of writing but it is in the connecting where the magic happens.

You guys made these my most read posts in 2016. Thank you to each of you who read, commented or otherwise reached out in response to my words. You helped make 2016 a transformative year for me.

When Your Best Friend Comes Out of the Closet

How to Find God When You Can’t Find Him in Church

Home

My European Life: Part 3

Unconventional

The Old Dream

The Stories We Believe, The Story We Become

On A Wednesday in Nashville

The Year I Disappeared

The Tragedy of Wealth

Tiny Little Box

Sneaky LittleΒ Bastard

Leave a Reply

